Historic Preservation Commission

The Vestal Historic Preservation Commission was appointed as defined in Local Law 3 of the Year 2010 - "Town of Vestal Historic Preservation Ordinance".  It is the Commission's responsibility to make local historic designations and process Certificates of Appropriateness (CofAs) for locally designated historic properties. There are five (5) members.  Staggering terms begin on January 1 are 4 years in length.


Commission Members are:
Nina Versaggi, Chair  12/31/25
Paul M. Deeley

Brian C. Weisse

Margaret Hadsell

Mary Lou Supa


The Commission meets on the third Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m. in the Vestal Public Library unless otherwise indicated.